S.M.A.R.T goal #1

 

my personal S.M.A.R.T goal is create a 45 second, 20 frames per second stop motion video, which has to have 900 frames.

 

Specific: I’m going to create a Lego stop motion video. Im going to try not to make it blocky/jumpy. setting goals is overall important, but to be specific, its a good challenge, taking 900 pictures.

Measurable: Its mainly how much time it takes. if its 30 seconds, then there is 15 seconds left. I will know its done when its 45 seconds long.

Attainable: My plan is make the video about something that can move well, like a vehicle. all i need is a couple days and stop motion software

Realistic: I’m going to use a stop motion app, and my goal is definitely challenging but still attainable, 20 pictures=1 second.

Timely: The end of January

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *