S.M.A.R.T goal #3

My goal is to make my writing very neat.

Specific: I’m going to improve on my writing, so people can actually read it. This is important because usually people have to guess or ask what a certain word is.

Measurable: I will know i have reached my goal when it doesnt look like squiggly lines. I will know I’m close by how much room it takes up and what other people think about it.

Attainable: The plan I follow is mainly practicing. I have the time and resources to do it.

Realistic: The abilities or resources I will use will be time and persistence. My goal is hard but still achievable, because considering my handwriting, it might not be as neat as I would have hoped for when the target date comes.

Timely: June 15, 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *