My Interests Paragraph Two

My interests. One of my main interests (other than music) are books. My favorite books are harry potter (1 through 7) by J.K Rowling. I’m waiting for the next book (it’s supposed to be a prequel to Harry’s adventures). I’ve also read big Nate, but I cant give too much info about it because its been almost 3 years since I’ve read it. I also like playing basketball, which the last game I’ve played was almost a week ago, my team won with a score of 31-23.  That was the first game my team ever won, plus the game before that was a tie. the only places where my team played a game were at school courts. we always play half court (not the whole area) because the hoops are too high for a bunch of kids to shoot. that’s about all my interests.

 

 

 

One thought on “My Interests Paragraph Two

  1. HI ,BEN

    Like you I like Harry Potter as one of my favourite books and yes one through seven. I like basketball to I am not on a team or anything but I just like playing for fun.

    Looks like we have a lot in common!

    Sincerely, RAFAY 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *