my interests part 3-4

I’ve already shared all my main interests, but now I’m going to branch off into some other ones.  First, there’s art which I’m not good at it, although it’s still something I like to do. Something I like drawing is manga (anime). Now to drift away from art and to move on traveling. I’ve been to Vancouver, Regina, Calgary, Edmonton, Ukraine and Moosejaw. While I’ve been in those places, there were a lot of cool things to do, but while driving (and flying) it’s horrible. On the way to Vancouver, it was a 9-10 hour drive and the nonstop roaring of the engine. I would prefer Regina.

Cards!!!  I like to play a game (which I don’t know the english translation) that you play with six cards per person, then you put a card down and the opponent has to put a card down with a higher value of the same type. I also like to do magic tricks and play poker. To wrap up this last paragraph, movies! One of my favorite places is the movie theater, where I watched Mockingjay Part one at, and a lot of other ones. movies isn’t the only reason I like it there, theres also popcorn.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *